Sign up in Account Access to get notified of important changes in your account by email or text.
SIGN UP FOR ALERTS INCLUDING:
NEW ONLINE STATEMENT
When you have a new statement available.
BALANCE EXCEEDS SET AMOUNT
Specify an amount and we alert you when you exceed.
When your payment is due or if it becomes overdue.
Ready to get started?LOG IN - Sign up for account alerts
Answers to the top questions
We currently offer the following alerts:
- Online statement is available for viewing
- When your balance exceeds the amount you specify
- When your payment is due
- When your payment is overdue
- When a payment is posted to your account
- When credits are posted to your account
- When debits are posted to your account
- When a transaction authorization has been made to your account
- When a transaction authorization has been made when the credit card was not present
Please note that for text alerts, standard messaging charges apply through your mobile carrier and message frequency depends on account settings.
You can activate and deactivate your Account Alerts; select the alert from the "Your Alerts" screen then choose "Edit" and choose the "Inactive" or "Active" option.
Yes. Only the last four digits of your account number are sent in an Account Alert. However, if alerts are being sent to your mobile device and that device becomes lost or stolen, you can set your alerts to "Inactive" within the Account Alerts section. This will temporarily stop the alerts from being sent.
You can choose a combination of up to three email addresses or mobile numbers.
Check to make sure your email addresses and mobile numbers are correct. Sometimes Internet service providers deliver the alert to your “Bulk” email box. To ensure that you receive your Account Alerts, please add us to your address book. If you continue to have problems, please call Cardmember Service at the number on the back of your card.
You can change your email address or mobile number for your Account Alerts by choosing to edit your alert and modifying the address. Please also make sure to update your contact information on the “Preferences” page to ensure you do not miss anything important.
You can deactivate your Account Alerts by selecting the alert from the “Your Alerts” screen then choosing “Edit,” then the “Inactive” option.
To protect your security and privacy, and ensure it is not viewed by anyone else, we strongly suggest that you close your browser immediately after reviewing your Account Alerts.
Yes. You can view the history of the alerts that were sent to you by looking at the “Alert History” page. Your alerts are saved for 90 days.
We may send alerts multiple times a day to ensure you receive timely information regarding your accounts. Many alerts are delivered when an actual transaction posts to your account; some of your transactions post to your account in real-time, while other transactions only post once a day. You can expect to receive alerts no later than one business day from the triggering event. If you have any questions, please call Cardmember Service at the number on the back of your card.